Yeah, I don't know if anyone even noticed, but mine and Efe's blogs were like totally gone.  I guess they're back now, so I decided to make a blog post since I couldn't at all during January.  So...

Only a total baseball freak (me) would actually use their free time to shovel an area in their backyard so they could practice baseball.  Yeah, it's definitely early FEBRUARY! 

So, I guess I really don't have that much to say besides that no one goes on the chat room anymore.  Yeah, that sucks.  I kinda liked it, but we don't really do much on this site anymore.  So, I guess that's it.  Later! 



 


Comments

momoko

Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:17:49

uhhhhhhhhhhh............. kk?

 

Carly

Sun, 15 Feb 2009 14:15:14

Hey! wats upppp

 

momoko

Sat, 21 Feb 2009 06:57:25

seriously there are too many random wierd people these days....

 

momoko

Wed, 04 Mar 2009 13:35:27

i remember when it was efe, jason, adison, emily, kathryn, and cloud is my dog. those were times when random people weren't on.....

 

Carly

Sat, 07 Mar 2009 08:33:34

ok well idccc!

 

momoko

Sat, 04 Apr 2009 15:07:15

noone cares bout random people who DONT belong here

 

momoko

Fri, 17 Apr 2009 08:14:15

I'm a fucking ass

 

YOUR MOM

Fri, 17 Apr 2009 08:14:37

CLEAN THE DISHES

 

momoko

Wed, 13 May 2009 13:49:29

sure.

 

ROBBER

Fri, 29 May 2009 15:06:09

GIVE ME THE MONEY

 

momoko

Sun, 21 Jun 2009 06:06:53

no

 



Leave a Reply